Littlestown High School Class of 1958

Class Member's Pictures


Senior Pictures from the 1958 L.H.S. Year Book
First Page Patricia Karen Anthony Joyce Marie Barnes Constance Fay Boyd Evelyn Ann Breighner
Second Page Carolyn Ann Brown Kenneth Stevenson Bucher Gloria Eleanor Burgoon John Francis Busbey
Third Page Dennis Charles Cluck Marlene Naomi Crabbs Faye Darlene Daley Arlene Marie Franks
Forth Page Alvin John Groft Helen Carolyn Harrison John Larry Hawk Mary Ellen Hess
Fifth Page Phyllis Marie Hilker Shirley Ann Hoff Ruth Anna Koontz Verna Margaret Koontz
Sixth Page Jean Ellen Krout Douglas Dale Leatherman Ned Allen Little Wayne Robert Miller
Seventh Page Richard Francis Myers Margarret Elizabeth O'Neil Wand Lee PettyJohn Carl Henry Pottorff
Eighth Page Nadine Marie Rang Donna Mae Reaver Wayne Alvin Reinaman Maxine Mae Rhinehart
Ninth Page Mary Louise Ritter Francis Mae Rucker Judy Ann Ruggles Donald Perry Sell
Tenth Page Eugene Francis Sentz Sandra Lee Shadle Esther Jean Shoemaker Alvin Wright Smith
Eleventh Page Donald Lewis Snyder Carole Mae Sponnseller Larry William White Ted Lee Williams
Twelfth Page Nevin Leroy Wintrode Sandra Kay Woodward Brenda Jean Worley Joyce Audrey Yealy

Senior Class Officers (left to Right): Carol Sponseller, Secretary-Treasurer; Eugene Sentz, President; Joyce Barnes, Vice-President and Historian; Wanda Pettyjohn, Representative; Evelyn Breighner, Representative.